Skip to content

Contact Us

Chapter-wide Contacts

  • Steering Committee: steering@socialists.nyc
  • General questions: info@socialists.nyc
  • Press inquiries: press@socialists.nyc
  • NYC-DSA is committed to providing a safe and inclusive space in the Chapter. We have a grievance policy to handle formal complaints, the full text of which is available here. To contact the Grievance Committee, email: grievance@socialists.nyc

Branch Contacts

  • Bronx/Uptown: bronx.uptown@socialists.nyc
  • Central Brooklyn: central.brooklyn@socialists.nyc
  • CUNY: cuny [a] socialists.nyc
  • Labor: labor [a] socialists.nyc
  • Lower Manhattan: lower.manhattan [a] socialists.nyc
  • North Brooklyn: north.brooklyn [a] socialists.nyc
  • Queens: queens [a] socialists.nyc
  • South Brooklyn: south.brooklyn [a] socialists.nyc
  • Staten Island: staten.island [a] socialists.nyc

Working Group Contacts

  • Anti-War: antiwar@socialists.nyc
  • Debt & Finance: debtors@socialists.nyc
  • Ecosocialist: climate@socialists.nyc
  • Electoral: electoral@socialists.nyc
    • Electoral, Bronx/Uptown: b-um.electoral [a] socialists.nyc
    • Electoral, Brooklyn: bk.electoral [a] socialists.nyc
    • Electoral, Queens: queens.electoral [a] socialists.nyc
  • Healthcare, healthcare@socialists.nyc
  • Housing: housing@socialists.nyc
    • Housing, Bronx/Uptown: b-um.housing [a] socialists.nyc
    • Housing, Brooklyn: bk.housing [a] socialists.nyc
    • Housing, Lower Manhattan: lowman.housing [a] socialists.nyc
    • Housing, Queens: queens.housing [a] socialists.nyc
  • Immigrant Justice: immigrant.justice [a] socialists.nyc
  • Labor and Strike Solidarity: labor [a] socialists.nyc
  • Racial Justice: racial.justice [a] socialists.nyc
  • Religious Socialism: religious.socialism [a] socialists.nyc
  • Socialist Feminist: socialist.feminism [a] socialists.nyc
  • Tech Action: tech.action [a] socialists.nyc